After six years of waiting, AC/DC are releasing a brand new album in Power Up on Friday. The record reunites the band’s classic line-up in Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Phil Rudd and Cliff Williams. While Stevie Young takes his late uncle Malcolm Young’s place on the rhythm guitar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here